
yesterday was AWESOME.
although only 6 of us were able to make it for raya outing, kecohness are definitely in.
these people includes aamir, alfi, shafeekah, farhana, sharifah & i.
the rest have something on so they were not able to follow. too bad.
so yeah. we had fun.
waited for the rest for 1/2 an hour.
oh god.
shafeekah was the last one.
huahuahua.
first house was aamir.
that pathetic idiot kept calling me "nenek" because i bun up my hair like a grandmother and i wore a necklace which looks like "tasbih". he said shafeekah was the mother. sharifah was the makcik and farhana was the minah. stop it siakkk, aamir.
then we went to shafeekah house.
the girls insisted on taking a bus but the boys are so #@n@$@! they asked us to walk as they dont wish to waste the money on their ez-link card. pathetc idiots. the boys walked so fast causing the girls to get blisters! ugh.
that pathetic idiot kept calling me "nenek" because i bun up my hair like a grandmother and i wore a necklace which looks like "tasbih". he said shafeekah was the mother. sharifah was the makcik and farhana was the minah. stop it siakkk, aamir.
then we went to shafeekah house.
the girls insisted on taking a bus but the boys are so #@n@$@! they asked us to walk as they dont wish to waste the money on their ez-link card. pathetc idiots. the boys walked so fast causing the girls to get blisters! ugh.
korang cepat sikit boleh takkkk?
ughh.
look how far aamir already is.
cannot wait siaaa.
at sharifah's house, we ate nasi lemak!
ughh.
look how far aamir already is.
cannot wait siaaa.
at sharifah's house, we ate nasi lemak!

then, we hurried over to idris house as he wanted to go out.
and to tell the truth, i was the only person among them who ate & drink a lot. aiseymen. then he rest dont want to eat, i eat lor! people served us food & drink must drink one, right? hafiz & fikri were also at his house to help him out. idris, boy or whattt.
okay.
next up was my house.
they were amazed when the thing i put kuehs in had music when it was turned. eh wahlauuuu. aamir was real shocked when my mother was actually playing PS2 with my sister. hahaahaa.
farna house is HEART!
hiakhiakhiak.
her kuehs are super duper delicious.
i swear she put the kuehs twice.
if we didnt stop her from putting more, the kuehs probably had finished. hehs.

rashid house was ..erm.
i cant say anything.
im scared he would be offended.
then, alfi's house.
we stayed for there for almost an hour as we had no idea where to go.
so, we walked over to century square and ate at LJS.
i was pysey but they dont mind.
hmmm.
met up with faris omar and went over to his house.
faris omar=more KECOHness.
okay, overall, i had triple fun.
oh yeah, baby.
more pictures- JalanRaya


No comments:
Post a Comment